Contact

Effective Leadership Training, Succession Planning, and 360 Assessments in Vancouver, British Columbia, and Calgary, Alberta

advantage management consulting provides an extensive range of leadership development services in Vancouver, British Columbia, Calgary, Alberta and beyond. Our process includes customised leadership development programs, executive coaching and team coaching. We also offer assistance in a variety of complex corporate situations such as conflict resolution, succession planning, culture shift, and 360 assessments, and much more.

Are you looking for an executive coach to help maximize your leadership capabilities and assist you in different organisational situations? Would you like to strengthen and boost the capacity of your company’s management team with well-designed group coaching sessions?

Whether it involves succession planning or comprehensive leadership development, 360 assessments or situational coaching for a diverse range of corporate matters, we’ve got you covered. Check out our full range of services here.

advantage management consulting offers leadership coaching in Vancouver, Kelowna (British Columbia), Edmonton and Calgary (Alberta) and wherever our clients are.

For more information and to get started on leadership consultations and training services, simply contact us through the following details:

General Inquiries:

Email:        info@advantagemanagement.ca

Phone:       1.250.860.2993 or 1.250.215.1288

 

Connecting with a specific team member:

Principal:

   Gil            gil@advantagemanagement.ca           250.215.1288

Affiliates:

   Amanda   amanda@advantagemanagement.ca    250.200.5319

   Anita        anita@advantagemanagement.ca        250.490.7377

   Bruce       bruce@advantagemanagement.ca       250.307.1125

   Christine  christine@advantagemanagement.ca   250.212.7439

   Maja         maja@advantagemanagement.ca       250.718.2078

   Marc         marc@advantagemanagement.ca       250.490.5343